Local Agents

Zerottanta Puglia & Basilicata

Simona Scisci
Uffici: 080 9373013 Fax 080 9379093
E-mail zerottanta@zerottanta.it

Piero Pagliarulo
Resp Franchising
Tel: 335 8370291
E-mail ppagliarulo@zerottanta.it

Pietro Mitrotti
Resp. Multibrand
Tel: 393 9401768
E-mail pmitrotti@zerottanta.it

Zerottanta Calabria

Francesco Scarnati
E-mail: calabria@zerottanta.it

Zerottanta Sicilia

Michele Germano
E-mail: sicilia@zerottanta.it

Zerottanta Sardegna

Gianluigi Greggio
E-mail : sardegna@zerottanta.it